Company Store

ARIAT BRAND SHOPS
Shop our workwear and boots in an interactive environment.


EXPLORE. INSPIRE. DISCOVER. LIVE.

FRESNO
Fig Garden Village | Space 45
714 W. Shaw Avenue | Fresno, CA 93704
(559) 236-3140
Fresno.Shop@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 7PM
Sunday: 11AM - 6PM
GO TO FRESNO SHOP PAGE

LEXINGTON
The Summit at Fritz Farm | Suite 130
120 Summit at Fritz Farm | Lexington, KY 40517
(859) 479-1920
Lexington.Shop@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10AM - 7PM
Friday - Saturday: 10AM - 9 PM
Sunday: 12PM - 6PM
GO TO LEXINGTON SHOP PAGE

GILROY OUTLET
Gilroy Premium Outlets | Unit B010
8300 Arroyo Circle | Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 752-4440
Gilroy.Outlet@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 9PM
Friday - Saturday: 10AM - 9PM
Sunday: 10AM - 7PM
GO TO GILROY SHOP PAGE

FLORIDA OUTLET
Sawgrass Mills | Unit 1513
2612 Sawgrass Mills Circle | Sunrise, FL 33323
(754) 203-0900
Sawgrass.Outlet@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 9:30PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM
GO TO FLORIDA OUTLET PAGE

LEHI OUTLET
Outlets at Traverse Mountain | Suite 339
3700 N. Cabelas Boulevard | Lehi, UT 84043
(801) 980-7170
Lehi.Outlet@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10am - 9pm
Sunday: 11AM - 6PM
GO TO LEHI OUTLET PAGE

PHOENIX OUTLET
Phoenix Premium Outlets | Unit 714
4976 Premium Outlets Way | Chandler, AZ 85226
(480) 569-1224
Phoenix.Outlet@ariatbrandshops.com
Shop Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10AM - 9PM
Sunday: 10AM - 7PM

GO TO PHOENIX OUTLET PAGE